Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Mass 2, 3, & 4th grades
-
Culver's Night
-
Culver's, 4630 S Hurstbourne Pkwy, Louisville, KY 40299, USA
Schoolboard Meeting
-
library/junior high commons
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Mass K & 1st grades
-
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Mass 7 & 8 grades
-
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Mass 2, 3, & 4th grades
-
Picture make-up day
-
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Classroom Halloween Parties
-
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6