Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
K-4 mass
-
School board
-
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
5-8 mass
-
Sat, Mar 2
First Eucharist Individual Pictures
-
Church
Sun, Mar 3
Tue, Mar 5
Graduation Pictures
-
K-4 mass
-
Sat, Mar 9
First Eucharist Mass (Fitzmayer's class)
-
Church
First Eucharist Mass (Adams's class)
-
Church
First Eucharist Mass (Weaver's class)
-
Church
Sun, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
5-8 mass
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
K-4 mass
-
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
5-8 mass
-
EARLY DISMISSAL 1:00
-
PTSO Meeting
-
Sat, Mar 23
First Eucharist Workshop (PREP)
-
Sun, Mar 24
Tue, Mar 26
School board
-
Sat, Mar 30