Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Mass K-4 grades
-
Wed, May 4
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Mass K-4 grades
-
Culver's Night
-
Culver's, 4630 S Hurstbourne Pkwy, Louisville, KY 40299, USA
Schoolboard Meeting
-
library/junior high commons
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Mass 5-8 grades
-
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
First Communion Mass for Ms. Fitzmayer class
-
St. Gabriel Church
First Communion Mass for Mrs. Boyd's class
-
St. Gabriel Church
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
8th grade Clap Out @ 10:30 a.m.
-
Tue, May 17
Mass K-4 grades
-
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Mass 5-8 grades
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
First Communion Mass for PREP Students
-
St. Gabriel Church
First Communion Mass for Mrs. Weaver's class
-
St. Gabriel Church
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Field Day
-
Tue, May 24
Field Day if rains on May 23
-
Wed, May 25
Fri, May 27
Last Day of School
-
K-7 Awards Ceremony
-
St. Gabriel Church
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4