Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Jan 3
School Board Meeting
-
library/junior high commons
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Culver's Night
-
Culver's, 4630 S Hurstbourne Pkwy, Louisville, KY 40299, USA
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
1:00 dismissal
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28